1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to sidebar


> > Great Ideas for the Great Outdoors

Great Ideas for the Great Outdoors

Click to Download This Free eBook

Inspiring ideas to create adaptable outdoor spaces

For the Suburban Dwellers

No matter where you live or the size of your family, your outdoor space should be an adaptable area where you can soak in the rays during the day and sip cocktails by night

 

 

Kent St residence by Canny Design, Photography by Derek Swalwell canny.com.au

 

 

Degree designed by Patrick Norguet, available from Fanuli Furniture. fanuli.com.au


 

 

ÄPPLARÖ outdoor collection in brown from IKEA. ikea.com.au

 


Bella armchair and Foxy side table from Robert Plumb. robertplumb.com.au 

 

 

For the Family Oriented

 

 

Arcadia residence by Jakin Pools & Landscaping. jakinpools.com.au

 

 

Mount Martha Pool House by Acorn Garden Houses. acorngardenhouses.com.au

 

 

Dianella residence by Fratelle Group. fratellegroup.com.au

 

For the Partygoers.....

 

 

Malvern project by Nathan Burkett Design. Photography by John Wheatley. nathanburkett.com.au

 

 

Gordon residence by Rolling Stone Landscapes. Photography by Danny Kildare. rollingstonelandscapes.com

 

 

Eltham house by Outdoor Creations. outdoorcreations.com.au

 

 

Capri tableware from Zimba Homewares. zimba.com.au

 

For the Garden Guru's

 

 

The Wave garden by Paal Grant Designs In Landscaping, together with Entanglements. paalgrant.com

 

 

Halls Head garden by CultivArt Landscape Design. Photography by Peta North. cultivart.com.au

 

 

‘Fresh’ exhibit designed by Jason Hodges at the Melbourne International Flower and Garden Show 2013. Image courtesy of Greenart Gardens. greenartgardens.com.au

 

 

Ronnie Pot range by Cameron Williams, available from Robert Plumb. robertplumb.com.au

 

 

Project designed by Phillip Withers Landscape Design for the 2013 Melbourne Flower & Garden Show. Photography by Patrick Redmond Photography. phillipwithers.com

 

For the Holiday Hunters

 

 

Project designed by Out from the blue and constructed by Living Creations Landscapes. livingcreations.com.au

 

 

Burraneer Grandiose project by Impressions Landscape — Design. impressionslandscape.com.au

 

 

The Hive as exhibited at the Australian Garden Show, designed by Katie Burgess together with Sika Australia. aus.sika.com

 

 

Clovelly residence by Rolling Stone Landscapes. rollingstonelandscapes.com

 

Words Karsha Green

from Home Design vol 17 no.1

 

This article was provided by

 

 


Download This Free eBook