Ph: (02) 9370 56 64

LJ Hooker named Major Real Estate Network of the Year

On Aug 02 2013


LJ Hooker has been named the Major Real Estate Network of the Year (over 100 offices) in the ...

LJ Hooker has been named the Major Real Estate Network of the Year (over 100 offices) in the inaugural national Australian Real Estate Awards.

 

The coveted accolade, announced yesterday at a national industry event held in Sydney, was awarded to the LJ Hooker network based on the previous 12 months’ business success.

 

The key criteria the industry judging panel based the win on included business growth metrics, support and servicing of offices, activities, strategies and actions of the group for recruitment and retention, the industry and business community more widely.

 

LJ Hooker won in this hotly contested, major award category against other finalists including Century 21 , First National and Harcourts.

 

    

 

Looking for a Career In Real Estate?

In Australia

Queensland South
Network Development Manager
Penny Tarrant
P: +61 (0) 401 059 948
E: ptarrant@ljhooker.com

 

Queensland North & NT
Network Development Manager
Chris Booth
P: +61 (0) 431 397 147
E: cbooth@ljhooker.com
 
New South Wales/ACT
Network Development Manager
Andrew McCulloch
P: +61 (0) 479 039 440
E: amcculloch@ljhooker.com

 

Victoria/Tasmania

Network Development Manager

Ken Baker
Licensed Estate Agent & Auctioneer

P: +61 (0) 413 229 052

E: kbaker@ljhooker.com


South Australia
Network Development Manager
John Turner
P: +61 (0) 401 009 389
E: jturner@ljhooker.com


Western Australia
Network Development Manager
Ken Preston
P: +61 (0) 421 454 645
E:kpreston@ljhooker.com

 

 

In New Zealand

General Manager NZ

Keith Neiderer

P: +64 9 308 0450

E: kniederer@ljh.co.nz

 

Network Development Manager
Barry Grieve
P: +64 (0) 21 800 024
E: bgrieve@ljhooker.com

Subscribe to our newsletter

Please enter your name
Please enter your valid Email Address
Please checked I Agree to Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy
Please verify that you are not a robot.